Finance Committee

S.No. Name and address of the Officials Designation
1 Prof. Peeush Ranjan Agrawal, Vice Chancellor Chairperson
2 Chief Secretary Higher Education, UP Government   or His Representative Member
3 Chief Secretary Finance or His Representative (Additional Director, Treasury, Varanasi Division) Member
4 Dr. Devraj Registrar
5 Examination Controller Exam Controller
6 Mr. M.K. Singh Finance Officer