You are here: Information | Notices

List of Notices

Display # 
1 Sports Calender 2014-15 Thursday, 11 September 2014
2 कार्यालय-आदेश Thursday, 04 September 2014
3 Rate Contract for Different Department/Laboratories 2014-15 Saturday, 30 August 2014
4 महाविद्यालयों में कार्यरत प्राचार्य/प्रवक्ताओं के संविदा विस्तरण कराने के सम्बन्ध में Sunday, 27 July 2014
5 स्व वित्तपोषित पाठ्यक्रमो में शासनादेशों में निर्धारित मानको के निर्धारण के सम्बन्ध में Monday, 21 July 2014
6 छात्रावास आबंटन के सम्बन्ध में आवश्यक सूचना Thursday, 17 July 2014
7 B.Ed. Examination Session 2013-14 Time Table & Centre List Friday, 11 July 2014
8 भारती महिला महाविधालय भारती महिला बी.एड कॉलेज शिवानी गौरव मेमोरियल लॉ कॉलेज की सम्बद्धता के विषय मे Thursday, 26 June 2014
9 Registration Schedules of Students of Various Courses in The University Teaching Departments 2014-15 Tuesday, 10 June 2014
10 महाविद्यालयों द्वारा स्थायी सम्बद्धता के प्रस्ताव उपलब्ध न कराये जाने के विषय में Wednesday, 04 June 2014
11 Regarding Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) in colleges Wednesday, 23 April 2014
12 नए पाठ्यक्रमों की संबद्धता की जानकारी के संबंध में आवश्यक सूचना Saturday, 18 January 2014
13 List of Holidays-2014 Monday, 06 January 2014
14 शैक्षिक सत्र् 2013-14 से स्नातक /स्नातकोत्तर कक्षाओं मे परीक्षा शुल्क के संबंध में आवश्यक सूचना Wednesday, 04 December 2013
15 Sports News Friday, 13 September 2013
16 Academic and Administrative Committees for Campus Friday, 16 August 2013
17 Committee for Seats Determination in Affiliated College Saturday, 10 August 2013
18 College Seats Allotment-2013 Friday, 19 July 2013
19 विश्वविद्यालय परिनियमावली मे शारीरिक शिक्षा, स्वास्थ्य शिक्षा एवं खेलकूद विषय को कला संकाय में समाहित करने के संबंध में Friday, 21 June 2013
20 दिनांक 1 से 31.12.2012 तक इलाहाबद एवं लखनऊ उच्च न्यायालय से प्राप्त मुकदमों का विवरण Saturday, 19 January 2013
21 Policy on Sexual Harrassment Friday, 28 September 2012
22 लिंग्दोह समिति की सिफारिशों के संबंध मे शासनादेश Thursday, 19 July 2012
23 List of Manufacturers/Suppliers of lab consumables Under rate Contract Thursday, 05 April 2012
24 Status of PhD awarded Tuesday, 27 March 2012