Sr.no. Name Designation E-mail Contact no.
1 Prof. B. B. Tiwari  Director/Coordinator bbtiwari62@gmail.com 9161368540
2 Mr. M. K. Singh Nodal Officer (F) mk299singh@gmail.com 9935007850
3 Dr. Rajnish Bhasker Nodal Officer (P) rajb_33@rediffmail.com 9451373593
4 Dr. Santosh Kumar Nodal Officer (A) skumarpu@rediffmail.com 9532574675
5 Mr. Satyam Kumar Upadhyay NBA Coordinator ersatyam126@gmail.com 8726303200
6 Mr. Anil Kumar Maurya Project Officer anilkumarlkm@rediffmail.com 8922866686
  • List of Members of Board of Governors
  • Invitation for quotations for supply of goods
  • Special training program on microcontroller and application by Prof C K Dwivedi , J K Institute Allahabad University, April 20-23 2018 for B.tech ECE and EIE students.Well taken by students.
  • Faculty students satisfaction survey for TEQIP III Scheduled for faculty from April 23 2018 onwards, for staff and students as well. Department PL initiate activity