## प्राप्त आपत्तियों के निराकरण के उपरान्त संशोधित सूची

## Veer Bahadur Singh Purvanchal University, Jaunpur Assistant Professor

**Department: Renewable Energy** 

S.N.	Name	DOB	Category	Ph.D	M.Phil	JRF/NET /USLET	PG	UG	Research Publications	Teaching Experience	Awards	Total	Eligible/Not Eligible	Remark
1	Ashutosh Upadhayay	11-03-1985	EWS	30	00	00	23	10	10	08	00	83	Eligible	
2	Ajit Kumar Mishra	11-11-1984	EWS	00	00	00	00	00	-	-	-	-	Not Eligible (No NET/Ph.D)	No change
3	Nitesh Tiwari	11-03-1994	EWS	00	00	00	00	00	-	-	-	-	Not Eligible (No NET/Ph.D)	NET or Ph.D Compulsory
4	Varun Kumar Singh	01-01-1990	EWS	30	00	05	20	13	10	00	00	78	Eligible	No change
5	Varun Chitransh	09-10-1987	EWS	00	00	00	25	13	10	00	00	48	Not Eligible	48 No NET/Ph.D
6	Ashish Kumar Mishra	19-11-1994	EWS	00	00	05	23	13	08	00	00	49	Eligible	Required documents are not availed last date
7	Indresh Kumar Pandey	03-02-1984	EWS	30	00	07	23	13	10	08	00	91	Eligible	
8	Ajay Sharma	20-07-1989	EWS	30	00	00	23	13	08	00	00	74	Eligible	No Change
9	Rakesh Upadhyay	09-07-1992	EWS	00	00	00	23	13	00	00	00	-	Not Eligible	Not NET/Ph.D
10	Abhishek Kumar Bharadwaj	25-12-1990	EWS	30	00	05	23	05	10	06	02	81	Eligible	
11	Girija Shankar Mishra	18-07-1984	EWS	30	00	07	23	13	02	00	00	75	Eligible	

Note: As per norms the experience against services on regular appointments has been considered.

11:00:22

DRSingh 11.08.22