This page uses Javascript. Your browser either doesn't support Javascript or you have it turned off. To see this page as it is meant to appear please use a Javascript enabled browser.

University | Governance | Admission Committee | Official Website of Veer Bahadur Singh Purvanchal University, Jaunpur, UP, India

Admission Committee

S.No. Name and address of the Officials Designation
Prof.  Vandana Singh, Vice-Chancellor, V.B.S.P.U. Jaunpur Chairman
Dr. Sabita Bhardwaj, Principal, Rajkiya Mahila Mahavidylaya, Ghazipur  Member
Dr. R. R. Yadav, Principal, Rajkiya Mahavidylaya, Ambari, Azamgarh Member
Dr. Noortalat, Principal, Rajkiya Mahavidylaya. Shahganj, Jaunpur Member
Dr. Mrinalini Singh, Principal, Rajkiya Mahavidylaya, Saidpur, Ghazipur Member
Sri Surya Prakash Singh, Dean, Faculty of Law, TDPG College , Jaunpur Member
Prof. Vandana Rai, Dean, Faculty of Science, VBSPU, Jaunpur Member
Sri Anil Kumar Singh, Dean , Faculty of Arts, Sri Ganesh Rai P. G. College, Dobhi, Jaunpur Member
Dr. Manoj Mishra, Dean, Faculty of Applied Social Science and Psychology, VBSPU, Jaunpur Member
Prof Ashok Kumar Srivastava, Dean, Faculty of Engineering and Technology, VBSPU, Jaunpur Member
Dr. Rekha Shukla, Dean, Faculty of Education, Handiya PG College, Handiya, Prayagraj Member
Sri Vashisth Yati, Dean, Faculty of Agriculture,  P.G. College, Ghazipur Member
Dr. M. S. Ansari, Dean, Faculty of Commerce, Shibli National College, Azamgarh Member
Prof Avinash Pathardikar, Dean, Faculty of Management Studies, VBSPU, Jaunpur Member
Prof Rana Krishna Pal Singh, Chemistry Department, Allahabad University, Prayagraj  Member
Prof Ram Narayan ,Biotechnology Department, VBSPU, Jaunpur Member
 Sri Mahendra Kumar, Registrar, VBSPU, Jaunpur Secretary
 Finance Officer, VBSPU, Jaunpur Special Invitee
Sri Vyas Narayan Singh, Examination Controller, VBSPU, Jaunpur Special Invitee