This page uses Javascript. Your browser either doesn't support Javascript or you have it turned off. To see this page as it is meant to appear please use a Javascript enabled browser.

University | Governance | Dean Students Welfare | Official Website of Veer Bahadur Singh Purvanchal University, Jaunpur, UP, India

Dean Students Welfare

S.No. Name of the official Department Designation
Prof. Ajay Dwivedi MBA (F&C), IBM Faculty DSW
Dr. S.P. Tiwari Microbiology, Science Faculty ADSW
Dr. Murad Ali MBA, IBM ADSW
Dr. Amrendra Kumar Singh Chemistry, Engineering Faculty ADSW
Dr. Annu Tyagi Applied Psychology, Faculty Building ADSW
Dr. Manoj Kumar Pandet Applied Psychology, Faculty Building ADSW
Dr. Nitesh Jaiswal Rajju Bhaiya Institute ADSW
Dr. Vinay Verma Pharmacy Institute ADSW