This page uses Javascript. Your browser either doesn't support Javascript or you have it turned off. To see this page as it is meant to appear please use a Javascript enabled browser.

University | Governance | Examination Committee | Official Website of Veer Bahadur Singh Purvanchal University, Jaunpur, UP, India

Examination Committee

S.No. Name and Address of Officials Post Designation
Prof. Vandana Singh Vice-Chancellor Chairman
Prof  Vandana Rai, Biotechnology Department,VBSPU, Jaunpur Dean, Faculty of Science Member
Dr. Anil Kumar Singh, Chemistry Department, SGRPG College, Dobhi, Jaunpur Dean,  Faculty of Arts Member
Dr. Vashisth Yati, PG College Ghazipur Dean, Faculty of Agriculture Member
Prof Rekha Shukla, Handiya PG College, Handiya, Prayagraj Dean, Faculty of Education Member
Dr. M.S.Ansari, Commerce Department, Shibli National College, Azamgarh Dean, Faculty of Commerce Member
Dr. Manoj Mishra, Applied Psychology Department, VBSPU, Jaunpur Dean, Faculty of Applied Sciences and Psychology  Member
Prof. A.K Srivastava,  UNSIET, VBSPU, Jaunpur Faculty of Engineering and Technology Member
Prof Avinash Patherdikar, HRD Department, VBSPU, Jaunpur Dean, Faculty of Management Member
Sri Surya Prakash Singh, TDPG College, Jaunpur Dean, Faculty of Law Member
Dr. R. R. Yadav, Rajkiya Mahavidyalaya, Ambari, Azamgarh Principal Member
Dr. Sabita Bhardwaj, Rajkiya Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Ghazipur Principal Member
Dr. Ranvijay Singh, Sanskrit Department, Handiya PG College, Handiya, Prayagraj Sanskrit Department Member
Dr. Devroop Tiwari, Chemistry Department, Sri Gandhi Smarak Mahavidyalaya, Bardah, Azamgarh Chemistry Department Member
Prof Vilas A Tabhane, Emaritus Professor, Physics Department, Puna University, Maharashtra Executive Council Member Member
Prof Ram Narayan, Biotechnology Department, VBSPU, Jaunpur Executive Council Member Member
Dr. Samar Bahadur Singh, VBSPU, Jaunpur President, Teachers Association Member
Dr. Vijay Kumar Singh, VBSPU, Jaunpur General Secretary, Teachers Association Member
Finance Officer, VBSPU, Jaunpur Finance Officer Special Invitee
Sri Mahendra Kumar, Registrar, VBSPU, Jaunpur Registrar Special Invitee
Sri Vyas Narayan Singh, VBSPU, Jaunpur Examination Controller Secretary