This page uses Javascript. Your browser either doesn't support Javascript or you have it turned off. To see this page as it is meant to appear please use a Javascript enabled browser.

University | Governance | List of Dean | Official Website of Veer Bahadur Singh Purvanchal University, Jaunpur, UP, India

List of Dean

S.No. Name and Address of Dean
Dr. Shrish Kumar Singh, Dean, Faculty of Agriculture, TDPG College, Jaunpur.
Dr. Awadhesh Narayan Rai, Dean, Faculty of Arts, Swami Sahajanand PG College, Ghazipur.
Dr. Satya Prakash, Dean, Faculty of Commerce, Mahat Ramashray Das College, Bhudkuda, Ghazipur.
Prof. Ajay Kumar Dubey, Dean, Faculty of Education, TDPG College, Jaunpur.
Dr. Rajesh Kumar Singh, Dean, Faculty of Law, TDPG College, Jaunpur.
Prof. Rajesh Sharma, Dean, Faculty of Science, University Campus.
Prof. Ajay Pratap Singh, Dean, Faculty of Applied Social Sciences and Humanities, University Campus.
Prof. Saurabh Pal, Dean, Faculty of Engineering and Technology, University Campus.
Prof. Ajay Dwivedi, Dean, Faculty of Management Studies, University Campus.