This page uses Javascript. Your browser either doesn't support Javascript or you have it turned off. To see this page as it is meant to appear please use a Javascript enabled browser.

Officials Details | Official Website of Veer Bahadur Singh Purvanchal University, Jaunpur, UP, India

Officials Details

University All Officials Contact Details

Prof. Vandana Singh
Vice Chancellor
Mr. Mahendra Kumar
Finance Officer
Mr. Amrit Lal
Deputy  Registrar 
Mr. Deepak Singh
Deuty Registrar (Finance Department)
Prof. Saurabh Pal
Dean, Faculty of Engineering. & Technology
Mr. Ajeet  Singh
Deputy Registrar (Examination, Confidential, Affiliation and Store  Department)
Ms. Babita Singh
Deputy Registrar(NOC, Academic Department)
Mr. Amit Singh Vats (Computer Programmer- Department of Business Management)
Public Relations Officer
Prof. Avinash D. Pathardikar
Prof. Ajai Pratap Singh
Dean, Faculty of Applied Social Science and Humanities
Prof. Vandana Rai (Professor, Department of Biotechnology )
Nodal Officer, Womens Cell
Prof. Ram Naraian
Nodal Officer, SC/ST  Cell, Dean and Head, Department of Biotechnology
Prof. Rajesh Sharma (Professor, Dean, Faculty of Science)
Co-Ordinator, University Grant Commission
Dr. Manish Kumar Gupta (Associate Professor, Department of Biotechnology)
Nodal Officer , IPR
Prof. Sandeep  Kumar Singh ( Professor & Head, Department of Mechanical Engineering)
Prof. Rajnish Bhaskar
Professor, Department of Electrical Engineering
Prof. Raj Kumar ( Professor & Head Dept. of Mathematics)
Chief Proctor
Prof. Surjeet Kumar Yadav (Professor in MCA Department)
Nodal Officer- AISHE & E-Tendering
Prof. Ajay Dwivedi ( Professor, Department of Finance and Control )
Dean Student Welfare
Dr. Sanjeev Gangwar (Associate Professor, Dept. of Computer Applications)
Nodal Officer, University Website
Dr. Rashi Kesh (Associate Professor & Head, Department of MBA(HRD))
Cultural Co-Ordinator-Youth Affair
Prof.(Dr.) Devraj Singh (Director, Dattopant Thengadi Law Institute)
Co-ordinator, NAAC
Prof.  Manas Pandey (Professor, Department of Business Economics)
Director- Deen Dayal Upadhyay Shodh Peeth, Co-ordinator- RUSA & IQAC
Dr. Sunil Kumar (Assistant Professor, Department of Mass Communication)
Coordinator- Media
Dr. Janhvi Srivastava (Assistant Professor, Department of Applied Psychology)
Coordinator- Mahila Adhyayan Kendra and Mission Shakti
Ms. Karuna Nirala (Computer Programmer in Department of CSE, IT & Computer Center)
Nodal Officer, Campus Online Fee, University Website & Co-convenor Remedial Coaching
Dr. Rakesh Kumar Yadav (Associate Professor)
Dr. Jagdev (Assistant Professor)
Convenor / Secretary, Rovers And Rangers
Prof. Santosh Kumar (Professor & Head,  Deptt. of Physics)